travel

I live the journey. Are you ?

Traveling is my obsession. There is nothing more satisfying to me than the scent of another shoreline, the sounds of another city, the conventions of another culture, the kinds of an alternate food, and the tune of a new and unknown language. Meeting fascinating and different individuals around the globe, joining with them and finding out about their point of view on the best way to live has advanced my life and my insight into the world in a manner that words can’t express.

Shine Travellers motivation with this online journal is to transmit to individuals who haven’t had the opportunity to go as much as Shine Travellers have the encounters that have molded and changed my life, and the lessons learned in each every journey so far taken.

Leave a comment